

Stanislaus Counter Groundwater Forum Water Advisory Committee

Membership List 2024

Name	Appointment
Rachelle Antinetti	D-1
Daniel Bays	D-5
Louis Brichetto	D-1
Larry Byrd	D-3
Joseph P. Day	D-4
Caitie Diemel	Farm Bureau
Vince Dykzeul	Community at Large
Christy McKinnon	Water Resources Manager
Jim Mortensen	D-4
Tom Orvis	Agricultural Advisory Board
Sean Roddy	D-4
Cooper Rossiter	Community at Large
Tim Sanders	D-5
Edward Tobias	D-1
Rod Vilas	D-2
Terry Withrow	Board of Supervisors
Navjot Athwal	D-5
Katelyn Dorsett	D-2